• LOOR Banquets for 2016: The Susan Hood and Lake Ontario 300 presented by driveHG; LOSHRS ... 1 month ago
    • 2016 LOSHRS Dalhousie Yacht Club information: ... 2 months ago
    • Report on the Grounding of SV Sorpresa during the 2016 LO300 Challenge ... 2 months ago
    • The Lake Ontario 300/600 Challenge Presented by driveHG.ca is Finally Here! ... 4 months ago
    • From Solo Challengers to Twice Around the Cans! ... 4 months ago
    • Cerulean’s Tale – 2016 Susan Hood Trophy Race ... 5 months ago
    • Susan Hood 2016 Photo Contest Winners ... 5 months ago

Contact Us

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Committee 2015

Role

Name

Contact Info

Chair Joe Doris

Cell: 416-801-6551

info@loor.ca

Sponsorship Brian Townsend, Kathryn Huse

Phone: 416-804-7974

sponsorship@loor.ca

Lake Ontario 300 Liaison Joe Doris

lo300@loor.ca

Susan Hood Trophy Race Liaison Joe Doris Cell: 416-801-6551

shtr@loor.ca

LOSHRS Liaison Brayden Woods

loshrs@loor.ca

GLSS Liaison David Courtney

glss@loor.ca

Race Management;Safety Committee Chair Graham Dougall

Phone: 1-866-462-8828

Extension 1

safety@loor.ca

racecommittee@loor.ca

Website Gord Timmis

admin@loor.ca

Registration: LO300 and SHTR: Monica Doedens

registrar@loor.ca

Registration: LOSHRS ‘Mac’ McKenzie

loshrs@loor.ca

Administration Andrea Mooney

416-361-5064

andrea@thewealthadvisory.com

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Guide Kathryn Huse

Res: 905-823-9502

kathryn.huse@bellnet.ca

Shore coordination Monica Doedens

Phone: 647-519-8211

shoreline@loor.ca

Finances Robin Ball

accounts@loor.ca

Other Contacts

Ratings and Measurements (IRC) John Crawley jccrawley@gmail.com
Ratings and Measurements (PHRF-LO) Please contact PHRF-LO phrf-lo.org
  • Join Our Email List
  • Events Calendar

    AEC v1.0.4
  • RACES

  • LATEST NEWS