Contact Us

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Committee 2015

Role

Name

Contact Info

Chair Joe Doris

Cell: 416-801-6551

info@loor.ca

Sponsorship Darren Gornall

Phone: 416-804-7974

sponsorship@loor.ca

Media Relations Tracey Ruiz

media@loor.ca

Lake Ontario 300 Liaison Joe Doris

lo300@loor.ca

Susan Hood Trophy Race Liaison Joe Doris Cell: 416-801-6551

shtr@loor.ca

LOSHRS Liaison Brayden Woods

loshrs@loor.ca

GLSS Liaison Brent Hughes

glss@loor.ca

Race Management and Safety Committee Chair Graham Dougall

Phone: 416-233-2277

safety@loor.ca

racecommittee@loor.ca

Website Gord Timmis

admin@loor.ca

Ratings and Measurements (IRC) John Crawley

jccrawley@gmail.com

Ratings and Measurements (PHRF-LO) Please contact PHRF-LO  phrf-lo.org
Registration: LO300 and SHTR: Monica Doedens

registrar@loor.ca

Registration: LOSHRS ‘Mac’ McKenzie

loshrs@loor.ca

Administration Andrea Mooney

416-361-5064

andrea@thewealthadvisory.com

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Guide Kathryn Huse

Res: 905-823-9502

kathryn.huse@bellnet.ca

Shore coordination Monica Doedens

Phone: 647-519-8211

shoreline@loor.ca

Finances Robin Ball

accounts@loor.ca

  • Join Our Email List
  • Events Calendar

    AEC v1.0.4
  • RACES

  • LATEST NEWS