Contact Us

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Committee 2014

Role

Name

Contact Info

Chair Joe Doris

Cell: 416-801-6551

info@loor.ca

Sponsorship Darren Gornall

Phone: 416-804-7974

sponsorship@loor.ca

Media Relations Tracey Ruiz

media@loor.ca

Lake Ontario 300 Liaison Joe Doris

lo300@loor.ca

Susan Hood Trophy Race Liaison Brian Townsend

Bus: 800-465-3062 x 740

Res: 647-272-2127

shtr@loor.ca

LOSHRS Liaison Fred Harding

loshrs@loor.ca

GLSS Liaison Brent Hughes

glss@loor.ca

Safety and Race Committee Chair Graham Dougall

Phone: 416-233-2277

safety@loor.ca

racecommittee@loor.ca

Jury Chair Pat Lymburner

plymburner@gmail.com

Website Guy Perrin

admin@loor.ca

Ratings and Measurements John Crawley

jccrawley@gmail.com

Registration Ron Watt

registrar@loor.ca

Administration Andrea Mooney

416-361-5064

andrea@thewealthadvisory.com

Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Guide Kathryn Huse

Res: 905-823-9502

kathryn.huse@bellnet.ca

Shore coordination Monica Doedens

Phone: 647-519-8211

shoreline@loor.ca

Finances Robin Ball

4robin.ball@gmail.com

  • Join Our Email List
  • Events Calendar

    AEC v1.0.4
  • RACES

  • LATEST NEWS